Please Note: Due to a Royal Mail Service Outage affecting all International/EU/USA packages, orders shipping outside the UK are currently heavily delayed.

THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Lorraine Bowen's Vital Organs

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Lorraine Bowen's Vital Organs
Lorraine Bowen's Vital Organs


Lorraine's 4th album contains 17 scintillating tracks plus a video for quicktime & video iPods. From her early days playing piano for Billy Bragg, through her numerous TV & Radio performances to her many public performances she has never been far from the public's gaze. Whether it's wowing the regulars of Madam Jo Jos, stunning the Radio 4 audience of "Radio Shuttleworth" or having her tracks constantly remixed in Italy & Japan Lorraine has a distinctive profile and a strong fan base. Tracks: Intro from Dave The Deep Sea Diver / The Crumble Song (Brown Sugar Remix) / Nothing Beats The Sound Of The Bossa Nova / Fun To Be A Fish / Supermarket Song / Kevin's Making Sushi / Pizza Song / Manhole! / Love Lost In The Recycle Bin / LA Stars / Swinging Singles / Land Shanty / Floating / Go To Sleep / Patatine (Crumble song in Italian) / The Crumble Challenge (spoken by Lorraine) / Crumble Karaoke / PLUS A VIDEO! - The Burger Song for QuickTime and Video iPod


  1. Name
  2. Intro From Dave The Deep Sea Diver
  3. The Crumble Song (Brown Sugar Remix)
  4. Nothing Beats The Sound Of The Bossa Nova
  5. Fun To Be A Fish
  6. Supermarket Song
  7. Kevin's Making Sushi
  8. Pizza Song
  9. Manhole!
  10. Love Lost In The Recycle Bin
  11. LA Stars
  12. Swinging Singles
  13. Land Shanty
  14. Floating
  15. Go to Sleep
  16. Patatine (Crumble Song In Italian)
  17. The Crumble Challenge (Spoken By Lorraine)
  18. Crumble Karaoke
  19. (Bonus Video) The Burger Song
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite