THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets


Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:


Two years after the release of their critically acclaimed album Death Drive, Sole & DJ Pain 1 announce the follow-up album, "Nihilismo". This album embodies the overlap of their music with the world of activism and journalism. "Nihilismo" is a revolutionary hip-hop album that challenges the nihilism of modern life, of late stage capitalism and of a world that seems to have no future. It is a DIY testament to how both artists have plotted a way out of that despair through DIY ethics and a life of making working class, yet revolutionary music. To be released on collaboration with Fake Four Inc. & Alpha Pup. The winning collaboration between indy rap iconoclast and platinum producer DJ Pain 1 has resulted in truly original music that has been heralded by industry standard bearers like 2DopeBoyz and Spin, as well as popular radical media platforms such as Russia Today and Truthout. Featuring contributions from punk rock icon Chris Hanna of Propagandhi, anarchist author Scott Crow, Decomposure, Fake Four label head Ceschi, Jah Boogie, Church Fire and The Delta Mirror, "Nihilismo" pushes the boundaries of the genre. The album also includes the title track for the upcoming documentary on Drone whistleblowers, "National Bird," which recently premiered at the Berlin Film Festival to rave reviews.


  1. Name
  2. Generation Fucked W/ Church Fire
  3. Too Small To Fail (D.I.Y.)
  4. Capitalism (Is Tearing Us Apart) W/ Fecomposure
  5. Flood
  6. Extinction Event
  7. Hostage Crisis W/ Chris Hannah Of Propagandhi And Scott Crow
  8. National Bird
  9. My Brand
  10. Self Destruct W/ The Delta Mirror
  11. Walk The Plank W/ Jah Boogie
  12. Exodus W/ Ceschi
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock