THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Ever Felt The Pain? (Coloured Vinyl)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Ever Felt The Pain? (Coloured Vinyl)
Ever Felt The Pain? (Coloured Vinyl)


ver Felt The Pain? is the first solo album (CD/LP) from East River String Band co-founder John Heneghan featuring special guest musicians Robert Crumb (Cheap Suit Serenade), Don Flemons (ex-Carolina Chocolate Drops), Eli Smith (Downhill Strugglers), and others. The most powerful record produced by the East River crew to date, it includes deep country blues guitar tracks like "M&O Blues," "Love My Stuff," and "Ride Away," as well as traditional country blazers like "Warfield" and "Eden On The Railroad." It also has one of the greatest covers ever rendered by none other than Robert Crumb. The LP comes with colored vinyl and a poster insert of the cover. The LP comes with colored vinyl and a poster insert of the cover.


  1. Name
  2. Cocaine
  3. Warfield
  4. In The Garden Where The Irish Potatoes Grow
  5. Rattlesnake
  6. Cornfed Indiana Gal
  7. Baby, All Night Long
  8. M & O Blues
  9. I Got A Bulldog
  10. Ride Away
  11. Eden On The Railroad
  12. Lonesome Dog Blues
  13. Sail Away Ladies
  14. Love My Stuff
  15. Sales Tax On The Women
  16. Woke Up Blind
  17. Goodbye Old Paint
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide