THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

High School Caesar (O.S.T.) (Red Vinyl)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
High School Caesar (O.S.T.) (Red Vinyl)
High School Caesar (O.S.T.) (Red Vinyl)


Bongo jazz stylings and reprehensible ruffians! The true starring role in High School Caesar is the dark and tense compositions, and wild, bongo-driven percussion of the Nicholas Carras score! Another specimen from the glorious power triad of Modern Harmonic, Something Weird Video, and the Nicholas Carras estate. Caesar joins Mr. Peters' Pets and Date Bait as part of the Nicholas Carras Soundtrack Collection created from the vast collection of reels the estate preserved. All make their first LP soundtrack debut and all come from the Carras reels through Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and onto colored vinyl at Third Man Pressing. This soundtrack collects three rare, blistering rockers featured in the film, and delinquent lines of dialog from the harrowing tale along with the prime cuts of the score. This deluxe package includes a zine-style insert and a DVD of the outrageous original film, with a special Modern Harmonic edit made to sync with your LP!


  1. Name
  2. High School Caesar - Reggie Perkins
  3. Main Title
  4. Caesar's Tribute
  5. Dirty Politics
  6. Rockabilly Hop
  7. Rockabilly Hop (Jubilant Version)
  8. Wagon Draggin'
  9. I Fell For Your Line Baby - Johnny Faire
  10. Sack Time
  11. Car Radio
  12. Over The Side
  13. Blue Mood
  14. Lookin' Waitin' Searchin' Hopin' - Reggie Olson
  15. Teen Blues
  16. Night Stuff
  17. Bar 19
  18. Wanda's Blues
  19. Loveless Lover
  20. Night Chase
  21. Night School
  22. Night Light
  23. Bongo Birthday Surprise
  24. Bongo Aftermath
  25. End Title
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide