THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

She Made My Blood Run Cold

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
She Made My Blood Run Cold
She Made My Blood Run Cold


R&B paragon Ike Turner's natural fact mastery, limitless capacity for incendiary grooves, and towering creativity qualified him as an a unstoppable musical force. As a band leader, arranger, and accompanist, he was without peer, and this rollicking compilation of Turner and his Rhythm Kings backing up the likes of Jackie Brenston, Billy Gayles, and Clayton Love captures Turner's irresistible blues hustle at its majestic, bumping peak.


  1. Name
  2. I'm Tore Up - Billy Gayles
  3. Gonna Wait For My Chance - Jackie Brenston
  4. Sad As A Man Can Be - Billy Gayles
  5. She Made My Blood Run Cold - Kings Of Rhythm
  6. The World Is Yours - Johnny Wright
  7. Wicked Little Baby - Clayton Love
  8. Jack Rabbit - Icky Renrut
  9. Hey Hey - Jimmy Thomas/ Icky Renrut
  10. Just One More Time - Billy Gayles
  11. The Big Question - Clayton Love
  12. No Coming Back - Billy Gayles
  13. Do Right Baby - Billy Gayles
  14. Nobody Wants Me - Dennis Binder
  15. Hoo Doo Say - The Sly Fox
  16. Talkin' About Me - Little Johnny Burton
  17. All The Blues All The Time - Ike Turner
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide