THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
You Will Eventually Be Forgotten
You Will Eventually Be Forgotten


Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate)'s highly anticipated new album You Will Eventually Be Forgotten may have taken half a decade to get here, but it was absolutely worth the wait. Constant touring and a litany of splits and EPs (12 splits and four EP's since their last LP) have tightened the band and honed their chops, and it shows. You Will Eventually Be Forgotten is what the band does best- intimate vocals, melodic guitar work, and vivid storytelling to the point where you feel like you are living in each song.


  1. Name
  2. Ribbon
  3. I Was Somewhere Cold, Dark... and Lonely
  4. We Are People Here. We Are Not Numbers
  5. A Keepsake
  6. You Have to Be So Much Better than You Ever Thought
  7. Stay Divided
  8. Foxfire
  9. Things Not Worth Fixing
  10. If It's Bad News, It Can Wait
  11. It's So Much Darker When a Light Goes Out than It Would Have Been If It Had Never Shone
  12. The Promise That Life Can Go on No Matter How Bad Our Losses
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide