THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Do The Job [VINYL]

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Do The Job [VINYL]
Do The Job [VINYL]


TRACKS: Tiffany, I'm Sorry / Open One Eye / Battleships / Colin / At The Party / Pisces / We Beat Our Chests / Holler For My Holiday / I Am Not A Machine / To The Lions / Who Are You? / Paint The City Made up of identical twins Michael (guitar/lead vox) and Jim Webster (drums/vox), Simon Bellamy (guitar/vox) and Danny Rowton (bass/vox) Baddies have quickly established themselves as a "one to watch" in the eyes of much of the music press since their inception in early 2008. Having toured the UK almost constantly for the past year, news of their relentless live shows quickly spread across the continent, where they have played to sell out audiences in France, Germany and Spain. A Baddies live show is not easily forgotten, and this has lead them to recording live sessions for BBC Radio 1, XFM Xposure and earned a much coveted play on Zane Lowe's ever popular Radio 1 show. Having chosen to release the album on their own label (Medical) instead of one of the majors, Baddies are on course to show Europe that you don't need a bucket load of money to be the best; you just need energy, attitude and a cleanly pressed shirt. ALL DATES AND OTHER INFO ATTACHED.


  1. Name
  2. Hand Upon My Heart
  3. Our Love Endures
  4. I Came Through
  5. Moments In Time
  6. Fire From The Flame
  7. Time That's In Between
  8. Unconditionally Yours
  9. I Don't Want To Leave You
  10. Reasons To Leave (Heaven On Earth)
  11. Easy Way
  12. Red-Letter Day
  13. Big Tough World
  14. Tell Me Why
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite