THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Elements Of Life

No of Discs:
Release Date:
Blu-Ray Packaging
Catalog Number:
Elements Of Life
Elements Of Life


Black Hole Recordings announces the release of Tiestos landmark album Elements Of Life in DTS-HD 5.1 and the Auro-3D format. Tiesto gained world fame with his hit-songs Flight 643. Lethal Industry, Traffic and Love Comes Again (with BT), and with his remix of Deleriums Silence. Tiesto has been chosen 3 years in a row the number 1 DJ of the world, and has sold millions of albums worldwide, leading to various gold and platinum awards. Elements Of Life in DTS-HD MA 5.1 and Auro-3D will become available on Pure Audio Blu-ray (24bit/96kHz) through Magik Muzik/Black Hole Recordings and has been mixed by Ronald Prent and mastered by 3 times GRAMMY award winning Mastering Engineer Darcy Proper at Wisseloord Studios, The Netherlands. The album Elements of Life contains collaborations with JES, Christian Burns, BT and Maxi Jazz of Faithless fame. One of the many highlights on this album is the Tiesto Remix of He's A Pirate, taken from the Original Soundtrack of Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Mans Chest, added as bonus track.


  1. Name
  2. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
  3. Everything (featuring JES)
  4. Do You Feel Me (featuring Julie Thompson)
  5. Carpe Noctum
  6. Driving To Heaven
  7. Sweet Things (featuring Charlotte Martin)
  8. Bright Morningstar
  9. Break My Fall (featuring BT)
  10. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns)
  11. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz)
  12. Elements Of Life
  13. Heâ€s A Pirate (Tiësto Remix)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite