THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets


Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:


Apollo Brown has once again assembled an all-star cast of MCs such as Freddie Gibbs, MOP, Oddisee, Masta Ace, Sean Price, Evidence, Ras Kass, Vinnie Paz, OC and more to join the stage with him as he displays his signature brand of hard hitting classic production. Apollo Brown is no stranger to critical acclaim throughout his short career so far, having received consistent praise for his work from the likes of Okay Player, Pop Matters, Hip Hop DX, Wax Poetics and many more. He is also fast becoming a prolific producer, having released various records in recent years that include a 2014 collaboration with rapper Ras Kass of which Blasphemy said "This LP is a welcome breath of fresh air in a stagnant terrain of modern hip-hop where content is all-too-often forsaken.... Ras Kass spits harsh philosophies and biting facts over Apollo's smoother-than-butter beats...Apollo is unmerciful in his soulful melodies and arrangements". Apollo then collaborated with Big Pooh to release 'Words Paint Pictures' in March 2015, leading DJ Booth to call him "One of the top underground beatsmiths in the game". 'Grandeur' is set to be his biggest statement yet.


  1. Name
  2. Finally
  3. Neva Eva (feat Barrel Brothers)
  4. What You Were Lookin' For (feat Oddisee)
  5. Detonate (feat MOP)
  6. Brass Tacks (feat Chino XL & Finale)
  7. There's Always Radio (feat Evidence)
  8. Still Standin' (feat Rasheed Chappell)
  9. The Hard Way (feat Saga & Ty Farris)
  10. Getting By (feat Rapper Big Pooh & Dynasty)
  11. Enemies With Benefits (feat Ras Kass)
  12. Walk With Me (feat Vinnie Paz & Blacastan)
  13. Not That Guy (feat Your Old Droog)
  14. Money (feat Masta Ace & Wordsworth)
  15. Who's That (feat Maffew Ragazino & Freddie Gibbs)
  16. In The Moment (feat OC)
  17. Triple Beams (feat Westside Gunn & Planet Asia)
  18. Eachother (feat Eternia)
  19. Yesman Shit (feat Sean Price & Reks)
  20. Checkered Flag (feat Ugly Heroes)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide