THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Feature Magnetic

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Feature Magnetic
Feature Magnetic


In a world filled with cheesecake rappers, one man, Kool Keith, has assembled a phenomenal team to bring you madness. Critics are calling it sensational, so stop what youre doing and get ready for a journey youve never taken before; the ultimate adventure into Feature Magnetic. You will never be the same. Free association, sci-fi, sextastic, horrorcore, Kool Keith invented it all. His newest excursion into rhyme finds a whos who of rappers holding it down alongside Keith. From Dirt Nasty to Slug, MF DOOM to Bumpy Knuckles, Mac Mall to Ras Kass the best to have ever done it spit hotter fire than even Dylan. Like butterscotch ice cream on your crotch or eating dead bok choy with Solider Boy, youve got to think about it. Get cosy and sit inside the paragraph. This is Feature Magnetic, Kool Keiths newest reality breaker.


  1. Name
  2. Intro
  3. Stratocaster (feat. Godfather Don)
  4. MC Voltron (feat. Craig G)
  5. Super Hero (feat. MF DOOM)
  6. World Wide Lamper (feat. B.A.R.S Murre & Dirt Nasty)
  7. Bragging Rights (feat. Psycho Les of The Beatnuts)
  8. Girl Grab (feat. Necro)
  9. Bonneville (feat. Mac Mall)
  10. Tired (feat. Ed O.G.)
  11. Cold Freezer (Bumpy Knuckles)
  12. Peer Pressure (feat. Slug of Atmosphere)
  13. Life (feat. Sadat X)
  14. Writers (feat. Ras Kass)
  15. Cheesecake (Bonus Track)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock