THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Songs of Old Russia, Vol. 2

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Songs of Old Russia, Vol. 2
Songs of Old Russia, Vol. 2


Songs of Old Russia, Vol. 2 by Sergei Iakovlevich Lemeshev and I. Skobtsov


  1. Name
  2. The Fog Came Down - Uzh Kak Pal Tuman
  3. The Ring Of My Beloved - Koltsa dushi-Devitsy
  4. The Black Crow - Chorni Voron
  5. My Husband Made Me Do It - Zastavil Menya Muzh
  6. The Slender Mountain Ash - Tonkaya Ryabina
  7. Accordion - Garmon
  8. There Stands A Village - Akh Derevnya Stoyit
  9. There's Cold Water In The Well - Vo Kolodze Voditsa Kholodna
  10. Farewell To Happiness - Proshchai, Radost'
  11. The Goat In The Vegetable Garden - Poshel Kozel V Ogorod
  12. Mother Volga Akh - Ti Volga-Matushka Razlivalsya
  13. Oh You Dark Night - Oi, Ti Tyomnaya Noch
  14. No Sounds From The City Are Heard - Ne Slyshno Shuma Garodskoyo
  15. I Did Not Intend To Dance - Ne Dumala Ya Pliasat
  16. Oh, My Sweetheart, Fair Maiden - Akh, Ti, Dushechka, Krasna Devitsa
  17. The Magic Brewer - Za Rechenkoy Divo
  18. A Fellow On A Spree - Zabulyal Ya Molodets
  19. Like The Hawk - Kak U Sokola
  20. The Boundless Expanse Of The Sea - Raskinulos More Shiroko
  21. Ivan's Wife Gets Him Ready - Kak Ivana-To Khosyaika Sobirala
  22. The Barge Haulers - Burlatskaya
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite