THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Statements Of Intent 1988-94 (5CD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:


  • 5 CD companion to the “Statements Of Intent 1982-87” box set just issued by Mortarhate.
  • Disc 1 is the “The Final Conflict” album which reached No.13 in the UK Independent Chart when first released in 1988.
  • The second disc is the acclaimed “Against All Odds” release which now comes with the addition of the remixed ‘Final Conflict’ single.
  • Disc 3 is 1993’s “Conclusion” album which now features the single ‘These Colours Don’t Run’ as a bonus.
  • The fourth disc is the In Concert “In The Venue” live album from 1994 which caught the band playing to a home crowd in South East London
  • The final disc brings the box sets full circle as it is the “Time To See Who’s Who Now” collection which saw the band re-record many of the tracks from their very first album and which was produced by Flux Of Pink Indians Derek Birkett.
  • Once again journalist James Sherry has provided in-depth liner notes following his exclusive interviews with vocalist Colin Jerwood.
  • Colin has also supplied many previously unseen photos for the CD booklet.


  1. Name
  2. Countdown To Confrontation
  3. Let The Battle Commence
  4. I Heard A Rumour
  5. The Cord Is Cut
  6. Barricades And Broken Dreams
  7. Do You Get The Picture
  8. The A Team
  9. These Things Take Time
  10. Radio Trash
  11. The Final Conflict
  12. Against All Odds
  13. Slaughter Of Innocence
  14. Assured Mutual Destruction
  15. The Greatest Show On Earth
  16. A Message To Who
  17. A State Of Mind
  18. The Final Conflict (Remix)
  19. To Live On In Hearts
  20. The Right To Reply
  21. Someday Soon
  22. No More Excuses
  23. A Declaration Of Independence
  24. The Institute Of Dreams
  25. Climbing The Stairs
  26. A Question Of Priorities
  27. Is Never To Die
  28. These Colours Dont Run
  29. To Live On In Hearts
  30. The Right To Reply
  31. Someday Soon
  32. A Declaration Of Independence
  33. The Ungovernable Farce
  34. A Piss In The Ocean
  35. Exploitation
  36. The Institute Of Dreams
  37. The A Team
  38. The Cord Is Cut
  39. Barricades And Broken Dreams
  40. Increase The Pressure
  41. From Protest To Resistance
  42. Repatriation
  43. These Things Take Time
  44. Climbing The Stairs
  45. Tough Shit Mickey
  46. Let The Battle Commence
  47. This Is The A.L.F.
  48. The Serenade Is Dead
  49. A Message To Who?
  50. Mighty And Superior
  51. To Whom It May Concern
  52. The Final Conflict
  53. Berkshire Cunt
  54. No Island Of Dreams
  55. Conflict
  56. Great What?
  57. The Guilt And The Glory
  58. One Nation Under A Bomb / Blind Attack
  59. Vietnam Serenade / Blood Morons
  60. Exploitation
  61. Meat Means Murder
  62. Whichever Way You Want It
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock