Please Note: Due to a Royal Mail Service Outage affecting all International/EU/USA packages, orders shipping outside the UK are currently heavily delayed.

THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Without People

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Without People
Without People


For his new album, Without People, Donovan Woods explains: "Anything but protest music feels out of place right now. In the middle of a pandemic, as the truth of our environmental devastation sinks in, in the thick of protests reshaping our thoughts on policing and crystallizing the reality of white supremacy at work in all corners of our society, it feels silly to write about relationships. I was thinking about that when the title "Without People" came to me". "It made me think about the intrusion of real life, other people's needs and opinions into our internal worlds. It made me think about life as a series of lessons that all seem to be about learning to cope without people you love. And it made me think about how beautiful the world could be without us, and how we're perhaps the first generation to consider that notion as a real possibility."


  1. Name
  2. Without People
  3. Last Time I Saw You
  4. Seeing Other People
  5. We Used To
  6. She Waits For Me To Come Back Down feat. Katie Pruitt
  7. Clean Slate
  8. Man Made Lake
  9. Interlude
  10. Lonely People feat. Rhys Lewis
  11. Grew Apart
  12. Whole Way Home
  13. High Season
  14. God Forbid
  15. Whatever Keeps You Going
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite