THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Without People (LP)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Without People
Without People


For his new album, Without People, Donovan Woods explains: "Anything but protest music feels out of place right now. In the middle of a pandemic, as the truth of our environmental devastation sinks in, in the thick of protests reshaping our thoughts on policing and crystallizing the reality of white supremacy at work in all corners of our society, it feels silly to write about relationships. I was thinking about that when the title "Without People" came to me. It made me think about the intrusion of real life, other people's needs and opinions into our internal worlds. It made me think about life as a series of lessons that all seem to be about learning to cope without people you love. And it made me think about how beautiful the world could be without us, and how we're perhaps the first generation to consider that notion as a real possibility."


  1. Name
  2. Without People
  3. Lonely People Feat. Rhys Lewis
  4. Last Time I Saw You
  5. Grew Apart
  6. Seeing Other People
  7. Whole Way Home
  8. We Used To
  9. High Season
  10. She Waits For Me To Come Back Down Feat. Katie Pruitt
  11. God Forbid
  12. Clean Slate
  13. Whatever Keeps You Going
  14. Man Made Lake
  15. Interlude
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock