THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets


Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:


Since bursting onto the scene with their multi award-winning compilation 'The Stanton Sessions' back in 2001, the Stanton Warriors irresistible and inimitable sound has consistently remained the soundtrack to some of the world's biggest and best parties; from East London warehouses, Miami boat parties and illegal Detroit raves, to smashing up the stages of Coachella, Glastonbury, Burning Man and Ultra, selling out global tours, topping DJ lists and arguably having the largest number of band logo tattooed fans in the world!! In the studio, Bristol's Mark Yardley and Dominic Butler have honed a trademark, uncategorizable sound that is at once all their own, but also utterly indefinable, leading to high-profile releases on XL Recordings, Fabric, Cheap Thrills, Central Station and Universal, alongside official remixes for everyone from Daft Punk and Fatboy Slim, to MIA, Gorillaz and Danny Byrd. This phenomenal output and remarkable longevity have ensured the Stanton Warriors legendary status amongst not only their fans, but also their peers. Stanton Warriors 2015 album 'Rebel Bass' featured a host of new & exciting bass artists such as Cause & Affect (aka Chris Lorenzo & Kane), which went to #1 in the Apple Music general album chart and Top 10 in the iTunes dance album charts in eight countries. They also continued their sold-out tours across the USA, Europe, Australia and the Far East, collaborations on Claude Von Stroke's Dirtybird label and a slew of exciting releases on their own tastemaker label Punks. 'Rise' is Stanton Warriors strongest album to date, with all twelve tracks ready to set dancefloors alight. Stanton Warriors have called on some of the scene's most exciting and diverse artists to collaborate with - across hip-hop, grime, house, dancehall, drum'n'bass. Featured artists include Foreign Beggars, Stush, Taiki Nulight, Sian Evans, Ami Carmine, Keith Thompson, Lily McKenzie, Danny Dearden and Scarlett Quinn. Each track on 'Rise' showcases Stanton Warriors's trademark rolling breakbeatbass sound.


  1. Name
  2. Up2U - Stanton Warriors feat. Sian Evans
  3. Forget About Me - Stanton Warriors feat. Scarlett Quinn
  4. What You Got Now - Stanton Warriors & Taiki Nulight & Danny Dearden
  5. They Follow - Stanton Warriors feat. Stush & Foreign Beggars
  6. So Divine - Stanton Warriors
  7. Hey Now - Stanton Warriors
  8. Let Go - Stanton Warriors feat. Keith Thompson
  9. About Your Love - Stanton Warriors feat. Lily Mckenzie
  10. Green Light - Stanton Warriors feat. Ami Carmine
  11. Over You - Stanton Warriors feat. Lily Mckenzie
  12. Sky God - Stanton Warriors
  13. Rise - Stanton Warriors
  14. Shake It Up (Neon Steve Remix) - Stanton Warriors feat. The Beatnuts
  15. Big Apple - Plump DJs
  16. Pop Ya Cork (Volac Remix) - Stanton Warriors feat. Twista
  17. Own Me - Stanton Warriors
  18. Beat Up - Stanton Warriors & Taiki Nulight
  19. PAPA - Foundry
  20. About Your Love (Foundry Remix) - Stanton Warriors feat. Lily Mckenzie
  21. Green Light (Aylen Remix) - Stanton Warriors feat. Ami Carmine
  22. Bust It - Stanton Warriors
  23. Rocinha - Bombo Rosa
  24. Hold On - Stanton Warriors
  25. Dance Floor - Chris RÃ,yal
  26. Funk To The Brain (Marten Harger Remix) - Cosella & Vanilla Ace
  27. Redlight - Marten HÃ,rger & Skiitour
  28. Underneath - Stanton Warriors
  29. Loving Me Wrong (VIP Remix) - Stanton Warriors
  30. Up2U (Badjokes Remix) - Stanton Warriors feat. Sian Evans
  31. Up2U (Marten Harger Remix) - Stanton Warriors feat. Sian Evans
  32. So Divine (Greed Remix) - Stanton Warriors
  33. Over You (GUAU Remix) - Stanton Warriors feat. Lily Mckenzie
  34. Salute (Stanton Warriors Remix) - Danny Byrd feat. MC GQ
  35. Rise (Left/Right Remix) - Stanton Warriors
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock