THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets


Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Custom Packaging
Catalog Number:


Since bursting onto the scene with their multi award-winning compilation 'The Stanton Sessions' back in 2001, the Stanton Warriors irresistible and inimitable sound has consistently remained the soundtrack to some of the world's biggest and best parties; from East London warehouses, Miami boat parties and illegal Detroit raves, to smashing up the stages of Coachella, Glastonbury, Burning Man and Ultra, selling out global tours, topping DJ lists and arguably having the largest number of band logo tattooed fans in the world!! In the studio, Bristol's Mark Yardley and Dominic Butler have honed a trademark, uncategorizable sound that is at once all their own, but also utterly indefinable, leading to high-profile releases on XL Recordings, Fabric, Cheap Thrills, Central Station and Universal, alongside official remixes for everyone from Daft Punk and Fatboy Slim, to MIA, Gorillaz and Danny Byrd. This phenomenal output and remarkable longevity have ensured the Stanton Warriors legendary status amongst not only their fans, but also their peers. Stanton Warriors 2015 album 'Rebel Bass' featured a host of new & exciting bass artists such as Cause & Affect (aka Chris Lorenzo & Kane), which went to #1 in the Apple Music general album chart and Top 10 in the iTunes dance album charts in eight countries. They also continued their sold-out tours across the USA, Europe, Australia and the Far East, collaborations on Claude Von Stroke's Dirtybird label and a slew of exciting releases on their own tastemaker label Punks. 'Rise' is Stanton Warriors strongest album to date, with all twelve tracks ready to set dancefloors alight. Stanton Warriors have called on some of the scene's most exciting and diverse artists to collaborate with - across hip-hop, grime, house, dancehall, drum'n'bass. Featured artists include Foreign Beggars, Stush, Taiki Nulight, Sian Evans, Ami Carmine, Keith Thompson, Lily McKenzie, Danny Dearden and Scarlett Quinn. Each track on 'Rise' showcases Stanton Warriors's trademark rolling breakbeatbass sound.


  1. Name
  2. A1. Up2U ft. Sian Evans - Stanton Warriors feat. Stush & Foreign Beggars
  3. A2. Forget About Me ft. Scarlett Quinn - Stanton Warriors
  4. A3. What You Got Now - with Taiki Nulight & Danny Dearden - Stanton Warriors
  5. B1. They Follow ft. Stush & Foreign Beggars
  6. B2. So Divine
  7. B3. Hey Now
  8. C1. Let Go ft. Keith Thompson
  9. C2. About Your Love ft. Lily Mckenzie
  10. C3. Green Light ft. Ami Carmine
  11. D1. Over You ft. Lily Mckenzie
  12. D2. Sky God
  13. D3. Rise
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock