THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Pure Garage House - Mixed by DJ Fen

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Pure Garage House - Mixed by DJ Fen
Pure Garage House - Mixed by DJ Fen


The UK's No.1 dance and urban music brand Pure returns with: Pure Garage House Mixed by DJ Fen featuring the very best of classic US & UK style garage house. It's the anticipated return of the original and best-selling Garage series of all time with over 2 MILLION units sold since the first Pure Garage album was released at the end of 2000. Mixed by the legendary DJ Fen, Pure Garage House delves into the hottest sound in house right now the knockout combo of Garage and House for an album packed with a mix of upfront future anthems plus underground classics with 66 tracks over 3 CDs.DJ Fen has been DJing since 1992, setting up the pirate radio station London Underground as well his own Global House club nights. In 1996 he started Bug Records with loads of memorable releases produced alongside feloow dj/producers Ramsey and MJ Cole. Releases included the massive Garage anthem Love Bug. Fen has also remixed some of the biggest Garage tunes including The Heartists - Belo Horizonti, Fabulous Baker Boys - Oh Boy, and Jaheim's Could It Be. Beyond the production desk, Fen has presented his own radio shows, club nights and has played around the world from Ibiza to UK festivals. This year will also bring new releases on Bug Records, as well as his new label Upcycle Recordings. Fen's influence on the Garage scene is undeniable constantly pushing UK Garage and House music in a positive direction through DJing, producing and hosting his new weekly show on Mi-Soul Radio. Key tracks include Saint Etienne - Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Masters at Work Dub), Kim English - Nite Life, TJR ft. Xavier - Just Gets Better, Swing 52 - Color Of My Skin, The Beloved -1000 Years from Today (Todd Edwards Dub), Hardrive - Deep Inside and Ramsey & Fen - Style plus the hottest current tunes from Jonas Blue - We Could Go Back (Todd Edwards Dub) and JT Donaldson feat. Liv.e - Stay Inside. Fen weaves a mixture of classic us style garage house anthems with the latest upfront breakers on the UK scene.


  1. Name
  2. Your Love - Momenta Feat. Niara Scarlett
  3. No Rush - Cj Reign
  4. Set You Free - Jeremy Sylvester Feat. Jadey Leigh
  5. Baby Do You Feel Me - Marc Cotterell & Dominic Balchin
  6. Midnight Star - Lombard Street
  7. Bring It On - Bkt & Soozy Q
  8. Shake N Bake - Chris Bass
  9. Stay Inside - Jt Donaldson Feat. Liv.E
  10. Call It Fate (Fight The Feelin') - Firzt World Problemz
  11. Electrons - Tuff Culture
  12. 1000 Years From Today - The Beloved
  13. Rushin - Paul Benjamin
  14. Lovesick - Scott Diaz
  15. Colours - Perception
  16. Burnin N Yearnin - Cj Reign
  17. Everyday - Joe Olindo
  18. Quarks - Tuff Culture
  19. What I See - Blakk Habit
  20. Jam 01 - Fizzikx
  21. If Only - Mj Cole
  22. Keep On Keepin' On - Matt Jam Lamont & Bkt Feat. Rachael Calladine
  23. Knock Me Off My Feet - Jc Unique
  24. Fire - Brae Leni
  25. Stay Together - Barbara Tucker
  26. Make My Love - Shawn Christopher
  27. Luv Dancin' - The Underground Solution
  28. Broken - Daniel Ward & Mark Lee Howlett
  29. The Bed - Momenta
  30. Upset - Groove Chronicles
  31. Show Me Love - Danny J Lewis
  32. Get What I Need - Bonna Feat. Rochelle Hicks
  33. Basstone - Sole Fusion
  34. Style - Ramsey & Fen Feat. Rads
  35. Sweet Sweet Rhythm - Momenta Feat. Niara Scarlett
  36. Want A Ride - Perception
  37. Make It Perfect - Lombard Street
  38. Look Who's Loving Me - Smokin Beats
  39. Nite Life - Kim English
  40. Tell Me - Danny Foster & Rouge Feat. Bizzi
  41. Let's Play House - Cj Reign
  42. Work This Out - Collabor8
  43. Gracious - Richard Bailey Feat. Lifford
  44. Get It Right - Danny Foster & Rouge Feat. Dina Vass
  45. Diamond Rings '96 - X-Presidents
  46. Only Love Can Break Your Heart - Saint Etienne
  47. At The Club - Timmy Regisford Feat. Lynn Lockamy
  48. Gotta Keep Movin' - Oscar G Feat. Marck Michel
  49. Catch The Feeling - Banana Republic Feat. Judy O'beya
  50. Colour - Ramsey & Fen Feat. Rads
  51. Deep Breath - Kalani Bob & Remegel
  52. Deep Inside - Hardrive
  53. We Could Go Back - Jonas Blue Feat. Moelogo
  54. Just Gets Better - Tjr Feat. Xavier
  55. Joy - Janet Rushmore
  56. Do You Want Me Baby - Cloud 9
  57. It's All Good - Chris Bass
  58. That Vibe - Jeremy Sylvester Feat. Kayleigh Gibson
  59. Blues For You - Logic
  60. Times Are Changing - Smokin Beats Feat. Conroy
  61. Closer - Mood II Swing
  62. Spend The Night - Danny J Lewis
  63. Testify - Urban Blues Project Presents Jay Williams
  64. Never Gonna Be The Same - Northbound Feat. Moné
  65. Color Of My Skin - Swing 52
  66. Get To Me Once - Ray Hurley & Matt Early Feat. Abi Flynn
  67. Do You Feel Me - Ny's Finest
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock