THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Sick Music 2018

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Sick Music 2018
Sick Music 2018


After a six-year hiatus, everyone's favourite Hospital compilation returns. Witness the sickness, this is drum & bass, this is 'Sick Music 2018'. With 24 brand new tracks, the series that brought the world early stories of Netsky, Wilkinson, Sigma and Fred V & Grafix is back. The heritage of this series speaks volumes, and 'Sick Music 2018' takes the quality to a whole new level. Filled to the brim with dangerous dubplates this full spectrum injection is a must have for each and every D+B devotee. Hospital's leading dancefloor duke Danny Byrd has taken things straight back to '99 with 'Devil's Drop'. Firing on all cylinders he's keeping it raw, rolling and funky. In a similarly devilish fashion we have 'Bootstrap Bill' finally unleashed by the enigmatic Unglued. Unashamedly destructive and executed with precision, this track is more dangerous than Donald Trump drunk on Twitter. In a perfect fusion of Hospital and Med School, we see Fred V & Grafix's 'Hurricanes (Wild Love)' re-worked with pristine precision by everyone's favourite prodigy Keeno. Keeping the vibe level at eleven, Hugh Hardie's delivered the gorgeous 'Nightingale', both seductively simple and oozing with elegance. 'Just One Second' by London Elektricity gets its first re-work since the late Apex's famous remix on the very first Sick Music. The beautiful track see's a sterling contemporary edit and is a testament to Mitekiss' talent. This album also brings the first solo single from the biggest name in D+B right now, Kings Of The Rollers. Fiercely pushing into new territory 'Burnt Ends' has been causing carnage on the dancefloor, getting double wheel-ups from across the globe. Joining this rich tapestry of exemplary D+B are both veteran composers and new blood alike including: Klute, Whiney, Urbandawn, Reso, Logistics, John B, and of course Hospital Records' commander-in-chief London Elektricity.


  1. Name
  2. Keeno - The Comet
  3. Danny Byrd - Devil's Drop
  4. London Elektricity - Polymer
  5. Logistics - FWD - feat. Pola & Bryson
  6. Fred V & Grafix - Hurricanes
  7. Nu:Logic - Strut - feat. Other Echoes
  8. Hugh Hardie - Nightingale
  9. Kings Of The Rollers - Burnt Ends
  10. John B - Sweet Love
  11. Justin Martin & Leroy Peppers - Riding Spaceships - Shadow Child In Search Of 94 Mix
  12. Schematic x Polaris - Sculpture
  13. Camo & Krooked - Loving You Is Easy - S.p.Y club mix
  14. Reso - Sungaze
  15. Kubatko - Playing Tricks - feat. Jo Joonghyun
  16. London Elektricity - Just One Second - Mitekiss remix
  17. Serum, Voltage & Inja - Gunfinger Fam VIP
  18. Klute - One Last Day - feat. MC Fava
  19. Whiney - Sleek
  20. Flite - Raincoat
  21. Impish - Rain
  22. S.P.Y - Love Unlimited
  23. Unglued - Bootstrap Bill
  24. Battery x Makoto - Submerge
  25. Seba x Physics - Innocence
  26. Urbandawn - Spare Life
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock