THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Fast Soul Music 2

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Fast Soul Music 2
Fast Soul Music 2


After the success of the prior four 'Fast Music' compilation albums, we're taking it back to where it all started with the second edition of 'Fast Soul Music' - bigger, better and more soul than ever before. As promised, we've delivered a mammoth 52 track album stacked to the brim with OG Hospital classics, and some of the finest cutting edge drum & bass soul from some of the very best the game has to offer. Dose up on bangers from longstanding Hospital surgeons High Contrast, Nu:Tone and Logistics complimented by the surgical prowess from favourites such as S.P.Y, Fred V & Grafix, Whiney, Keeno and many more bringing their own unique flairs that we've all come to know and love. Immerse yourself in endless amounts of soul and daydream the day away by owning this slice of history, and getting to know the artists we've carefully chosen to represent the forefront of our sound from over the last 20 years since we began this journey.


  1. Name
  2. Light It Up
  3. Change
  4. Natural Desire
  5. Chord Time
  6. Angels Sing
  7. Maverick Souls (Dan Dakota Remix)
  8. Citadels
  9. Were Nothing Without Love feat. S.P.Y (Ivy Lab Remix)
  10. Absolute
  11. Wish You Were Here feat. Selah Corbin (S.P.Y Remix)
  12. Last Kiss
  13. Prime Expansion
  14. Tape Loops (feat. Hugh Hardie)
  15. First Step
  16. Nocturne (Frederic Robinson Remix)
  17. Full Intention
  18. Colour The Past (feat. Karina Ramage)
  19. Just One Second (Apex Remix)
  20. Daylight Creeps In
  21. Velvet Glove
  22. Everlasting Days (feat. Lifford)
  23. Change
  24. Inner Secret
  25. Changes (Calibre Remix)
  26. Mellow (feat. Terri Pace)
  27. Tides (feat. Lea Lea)
  28. In The Area (feat. Lifford)
  29. As Sure As Sunrise (feat. Hugh Hardie)
  30. Tenderless feat. Emer Dineen (Whiney Remix)
  31. Stay Here
  32. Poly
  33. You
  34. Broken (feat. Kyan)
  35. Move On
  36. Black Notes (feat. Daniel Baeder)
  37. Seek & Expand (feat. Whiney)
  38. 3D Glasses
  39. Powder Coated (feat. London Elektricity)
  40. Vapour Trails (LSB Remix)
  41. Samphire
  42. Strange Encounter (feat. Natalie Williams)
  43. Dont Forget
  44. No Hurry Time
  45. Everything Was Nothing (feat. Benji Clements)
  46. Souvenirs (feat. Zara Kershaw)
  47. Brown Shoes
  48. Unfolding (feat. Laurelle Robichaud)
  49. Drop Ship
  50. The Night Is Still Young (feat. Blake)
  51. Learn From The Past (feat. Victor Davies)
  52. Etchings On A Glass Heart (feat. Alice Gasson)
  53. Inside My Head (feat. Hannah Eve)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide