THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Sick Music 2019

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:
Sick Music 2019
Sick Music 2019


Hospital Records proudly present the next chapter in their massive compilation series, Sick Music 2019. Its packed with 25 brand new and exclusive tracks from Hospital and Med School surgeons alongside some very special guest features, all carefully selected as the future drum & bass anthems of 2019. This diverse selection of 174 beats comes from the likes of London Elektricity, Fred V, S.P.Y, Metrik, Grafix, Logistics, Whiney, Unglued, Benny L, Flava D, Bou, Pete Cannon, Gridlok and many more. After the announcement of the dynamic duos decision to focus on individual projects, Fred V and Grafix present their first solo releases in almost a decade. Renowned for synth-driven symphonies and soothing songwriting, Fred V brings a high dose of octane electronica in the down tempo fix, Burning Me. Grafix has taken a fresh direction with Frozen travelling down the rough and rugged techy route, ready to shatter dancefloors worldwide. Plus its about to be a big year for Hospital Records commander-in-chief London Elektricity as he returns from the studio a the dynamic funk-ladened D+B spectacular, Funkopolis. Other highlights include Benny Ls re-rub of John Holts reggae hit Police In Helicopter, with a rugged bass to make the rave shake. The first lady of Bassline and UKG royalty Flava D also joins the fold for an exclusive first flex into the realms of D+B, the silky slick selection Return 2 Me. The latest rendition of our Sick Music series also sees a string of all-star remixes with Whineys robust rework of Degs summer anthem Poveglia, Bops long awaited glitch-riddled remix of Aniles Allergens and S.P.Ys Dusty Fingers getting a special Metrik rework.


  1. Name
  2. John Holt - Police In Helicopter (Benny L Remix)
  3. Degs - Poveglia (Feat. De:tune) (Whiney Remix)
  4. Fred V - Burning Me
  5. London Elektricity - Funkopolis
  6. Flava D - Return To Me
  7. Inja X Whiney - Be My Cure
  8. Krakota - Reload
  9. Bou X Unglued - Ascendant Man
  10. S.P.Y - Dusty Fingers (Feat. Diane Charlemagne) (Metrik Remix)
  11. Mrsa - Nail Out
  12. Lakeway - War Dub
  13. Grafix - Frozen
  14. Logistics - Levitate
  15. Mitekiss - Lie Awake (Feat. Degs)
  16. Makoto X Hugh Hardie - Bluebird
  17. Gridlok - It's Not Techno
  18. Anile - Allergens (Bop Remix)
  19. Impish - Hive
  20. Polaris - Alignment
  21. Pete Cannon - Ella
  22. Murdock - Headshot
  23. In:most X Saikon - Untold History
  24. Zephire - Desperation (Primate Remix)
  25. Dip Vertigo & Dr. Apollo - Red (Feat. Josh Phillips)
  26. Walk:r - Solis
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock