THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Ravenous Plague

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Ravenous Plague
Ravenous Plague


Back in 2004, when Legion Of The Damned rose from the ashes of Occult in the Dutch city of Venlo, the music scene yearned for pure and brutal Thrash Metal. In 2005, Maurice Swinkels (vocals), Erik Fleuren (drums), Twan Fleuren (bass) and Richard Ebisch (guitar) teamed up with producer Andy Classen and entered his Stage-One-Studio (Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany) in order to record Malevolent Rapture . About eight busy and productive years later, the quartet comes full circle and releases their latest album Ravenous Plague which harkens back to their phenomenal debut. Twan Van Geel took over the guitar duties from Richard Ebisch - and excels on Ravenous Plague. 2014 might prove to be yet another pivotal year for Legion Of The Damned, because Ravenous Plague makes it more than clear that the evolution of the band is far from over. The return to produce with Andy Classen, the Intro track by famous composer Jo Blankenburg (Harry Potter, X-Men, 300: Rise Of An Empire), and artwork by Wes Bensecoter (Slayer, Kreator).


  1. Name
  2. The Apocalyptic Surge
  3. Howling For Armageddon
  4. Black Baron
  5. Mountain Wolves Under A Crescent Moon
  6. Ravenous Abominations
  7. Doom Priest
  8. Summon All Hate
  9. Morbid Death
  10. Bury Me In A Nameless Grave
  11. Armalite Assassin
  12. Strike Of The Apocalypse
  13. Making of & 34;Doom Priest& 34; video
  14. Making of & 34;Ravenous Plague& 34;
  15. Interview with Tony Manero (Lyricist)
  16. South American tour report
  17. Mountain Wolves Under A Crescent Moon
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite