THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Kings Among Men

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Kings Among Men
Kings Among Men


In the frozen reaches of Canada, where the mountains meet the sea; a band of young men locked in steadfast tenacity have assembled to live out their worldly dreams. The dawn of 2014 has seen Crimson Shadows borne to international praise and repute by their unwavering delivery of boundary-crushing and genre-defying modern death and power metal. Combining the fiercest elements of power and death metal with crushing guttural vocals, three-part vocal harmonies, seraphic guitar-work, formidable bass and miles of breakneck drumming; Crimson Shadows have unveiled a new breed of extreme metal both ironclad and spellbinding, leaving Crimson Shadows sights set for the stratosphere! Having appeared at the world stage of Wacken Open Air in Germany mid-2013, the band triumphantly laid claim to the title of International Wacken Battle Champions. After touring their native Canada coast to coast, Crimson Shadows are ready to take the world by the throat and deliver their brand of heroic metal that only the ice-clad lands of Canada can forge!


  1. Name
  2. March Of Victory
  3. Rise To Power
  4. Heroes Among Us
  5. A Gathering Of Kings
  6. Maidens Call
  7. Braving The Storm
  8. On The Eve Of Battle (Intro)
  9. Freedom And Salvation
  10. Dawn Of Vengeance
  11. Moonlit Skies And Bloody Tides
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite