THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Raise A Little Hell

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Raise A Little Hell
Raise A Little Hell


Lead vocalist Cormac Neeson comments, Were delighted to be extending our relationship with the Napalm family and look forward to great times ahead! During summer 2014 we hightailed ourselves down to Madrid to record our new album with long time friend and producer, Will Maya. "Our time in Spain represents one of the most productive and enjoyable chapters in The Answers colourful history. Our new album Raise A Little Hell comes from deep down inside. We brought the blues, the swagger and soul back into the studio and emerged from it with an album that encapsulates our unabated love for making the music we make. Were all incredibly proud and thrilled with this record!


  1. Name
  2. Long Live The Renegades
  3. Long Live The Renegades
  4. The Other Side
  5. The Other Side
  6. Aristocrat
  7. Aristocrat
  8. Cigarettes & Regret
  9. Cigarettes & Regret
  10. Last Days Of Summer
  11. Last Days Of Summer
  12. Strange Kinda†Nothing
  13. Strange Kinda†Nothing
  14. I Am What I Am
  15. I Am What I Am
  16. Whiplash
  17. Whiplash
  18. Gone Too Long
  19. Gone Too Long
  20. Red
  21. Red
  22. I Am Cured
  23. I Am Cured
  24. Raise A Little Hell
  25. Raise A Little Hell
  26. Feel Like Iâ€m On My Way
  27. Flying
  28. I Will Follow On
  29. The Other Side
  30. Gone Too Long
  31. Strange Kinda†Nothing
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock