THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

ReIdolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
ReIdolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)
ReIdolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)


REIDOLZIED The Soundtrack to THE CRIMSON IDOL! In 1992 W.A.S.P. released "The Crimson Idol". It's the story of Jonathan Aaron Steele, an abused child looking for love. Discovering music years later, he rises to international superstardom. Later followed by a catastrophic fall. 2017 marks the 25th anniversary of the original release, which is still considered to be the best album of W.A.S.P.'s career, and one of the greatest concept albums of all times! "The Crimson Idol" undoubtedly belongs in every metal heads record collection. The album about the anti-hero Jonathan Steele was originally intended to be accompanied by a movie, with several hundred hours of film that were shot to create approximately 50 minutes of movie footage. This film has never been released - Until now! Napalm Records proudly presents "REIDOLZED (The Soundtrack to the Crimson Idol)", the 25th anniversary of the iconic hit album plus the original "The Crimson Idol" movie on DVD and Blu-ray! For the first time EVER as originally intended film and soundtrack united - released as one product!


  1. Name
  2. The Titanic Overture
  3. The Invisible Boy
  4. Arena Of Pleasure
  5. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
  6. The Gypsy Meets The Boy
  7. Michaelâ€s Song
  8. Miss You
  9. Doctor Rockter
  10. I Am One
  11. The Idol
  12. Hold On To My Heart
  13. Hey Mama
  14. The Lost Boy
  15. The Peace
  16. Show Time
  17. The Great Misconceptions Of Me
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide