THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

New Release

A Wonderful Life

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
A Wonderful Life
A Wonderful Life


Seen It All:Marking a confident return for masked metal machine MUSHROOMHEAD, "Seen it All" bursts in with undeniable melodies and metallic solidity, proving itself as the chant-worthy heavy rock/metal crossover anthem of the summer. The Heresy:Hair-raisingly dynamic and politically-inclined, "The Heresy" is a melodic, haunting rally cry. Featuring the ominous, crystal clear beckoning of new full-time vocalist Ms. Jackie and gritty, aggressive chants of longtime vocalist J Mann, the track summons listeners to join together and take a stand against adversity. Carry On:Melodically-crafted anthem "Carry On" is a true triumph from its first moments - resonating with pop sensibility while remaining metallic at its core. Listeners will be humming along with the chorus lead, "Is there a soul who can save me tonight?" long after this fated hit-in-the-making ends.


  1. Name
  2. A Reqiuem For Tomorrow
  3. Madness Within
  4. Seen It All
  5. The Heresy
  6. What A Shame
  7. Pulse
  8. Carry On
  9. The Time Has Come
  10. 11th Hour
  11. I Am The One
  12. The Flood
  13. Where The End Begins
  14. Confutatis
  15. To The Front
  16. Sound Of Destruction
  17. Another Ghost
  18. Lacrimosa
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide