THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe


Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:


LA-based indie songstress Kina Grannis is proud to announce the upcoming release of her sophomore album Elements. It follows Kinas breakout 2011 debut Stairwells and showcases a decidedly more mature sound. Produced by Matt Hales (aka Aqualung), whose recent credits include with Paloma Faith, Alex Clare & Lianne La Havas. Kinas newest songs are filled with layered vocals and harmonies and lush, intricate soundscapes, while documenting a period of growth and change in her personal life, complete with an honesty and a vulnerability that shes excited to share with her fans. Kinas story would not be complete without mentioning how she got to where she is today. In 2007, Kina wrote Message From Your Heart, filmed a video and uploaded it to YouTube. A few months later, her song and video aired during the Super Bowl in front of its 97 million viewers. Her debut album Stairwells debuted on Billboards Top 200 chart (and #2 on its New Artist chart) due in large part to her devoted online following. Kina has amassed nearly 125 million video views and has accrued more than 835,000 subscribers on her YouTube channel. Her videos have been added across MTV and VH1 networks and she has earned visits on The Ellen DeGeneres Show and Jimmy Kimmel Live. Kina has headlined tours around the world, selling out shows from New York to Los Angeles, London to Berlin and Sydney to Tokyo.


  1. Name
  2. Dear River
  3. The Fire
  4. My Dear
  5. Winter
  6. Oh Father
  7. Little Worrier
  8. Throw It Away
  9. Forever Blue
  10. Maryanne
  11. Write It In The Sky
  12. My Own
  13. This Far
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite