THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Georg Friedrich Händel - Messiah

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:


Georg Friedrich Händel - Messiah by Miriam Feuersinger; Flavio Ferri-Benedetti; Dino Lüthy; Raitis Grigalis; Musica Fiorita; Daniela Dolci


  1. Name
  2. Symphony
  3. Comfort Ye, Comfort Ye My People
  4. Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted
  5. And the Glory, the Glory of the Lord
  6. Thus Saith the Lord, the Lord of Hosts
  7. But Who May Abide the Day of His Coming
  8. And He Shall Purify
  9. Behold, a Virgin Shall Conceive
  10. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion
  11. For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover the Earth
  12. The People That Walked in Darkness
  13. For Unto Us a Child Is Born
  14. Pifa
  15. There Were Shepherds Abiding in the Field
  16. And Lo, the Angel of the Lord
  17. And the Angel Said Unto Them
  18. And Suddenly There Was With the Angel
  19. Glory to God in the Highest
  20. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion
  21. Then Shall the Eyes of the Blind Be Open'd
  22. He Shall Feed His Flock
  23. His Yoke Is Easy, His Burthen Is Light
  24. Behold the Lamb of God
  25. He Was Despised
  26. Surely, He Hath Borne Our Griefs and Carried Our Sorrows
  27. And With His Stripes We Are Healed
  28. All We Like Sheep, Have Gone Astray
  29. All They That See Him
  30. He Trusted in God
  31. Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
  32. Behold, and See If There Be Any Sorrow
  33. He Was Cut Off Out of the Land of the Living
  34. But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul in Hell
  35. Lift Up Your Heads
  36. Unto Which of the Angels
  37. Let All the Angels of God Worship Him
  38. Thou Art Gone Up On High
  39. The Lord Gave the Word
  40. Their Sound Is Gone Out Into All Lands
  41. How Beautiful Are the Feet of Them
  42. Why Do the Nations So Furiously Rage Together
  43. Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
  44. He That Dwelleth in Heaven
  45. Thou Shalt Break Them With a Rod of Iron
  46. Hallelujah
  47. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
  48. Since By Man Came Death
  49. Behold, I Tell You a Mystery
  50. The Trumpet Shall Sound and the Dead Shall Be Rais'd
  51. Then Shall Be Brought to Pass
  52. O Death, Where Is Thy Sting? - But Thanks Be to God
  53. If God Be for Us, Who Can Be Against Us
  54. Worthy Is the Lamb That Was Slain
  55. Amen
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite