THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Matt Wilson's Christmas Tree-O

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Matt Wilson's Christmas Tree-O
Matt Wilson's Christmas Tree-O


Matt Wilson's Tree-O, the perfect collection of holiday compositions. "Traditions are ways for us to reconnect with events and times. Christmas is a time of year when traditions are especially important for folks. I have many that I enjoy. Decorating the tree, singing Christmas carols, going to church on Christmas Eve, watching the children open their presents, watching 'It's a Wonderful Life' and, when I was young, doing my best to have the fortitude to eat a traditional Christmas dish of Sweden, lutefisk. My brothers and I lovingly referred to it as fish jello. Creates quite a culinary image right? I am sure that you have many traditions at Christmas time that are dear to your heart. We hope as you and your loved ones celebrate the season that you will welcome a new tradition, the mellifluous sounds of the Christmas Tree-O. So as you decorate, cook or motor to Grandma's house, allow this heartfelt music to lift your spirits and brighten your holiday season." "Thank you for hearing the Music. Merry Christmas to all and to all a good night!" - Matt Wilson Musicians: Jeff Lederer tenor & soprano sax, clarinet, bass clarinet, piccolo, toy piano Paul Sikivie bass Matt Wilson drums


  1. Name
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)
  4. Angels We Have Heard On High
  5. Christmas Time Is Here
  6. You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch
  7. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  8. Come O Come Emmanuel
  9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  10. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  11. Hallelujah Chorus
  12. Snowfall
  13. Little Drummer Boy
  14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock