THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

I've Seen Everything

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
I've Seen Everything
I've Seen Everything


Releasing in September 2021, PNFG & LNFG are proud to bring you the remastered "I've Seen Everything" from Scotland's legendary band - Trashcan Sinatras. The album will be released in a number of vinyl formats, a deluxe CD will also be available. On its release, Tim Harrison of the Ealing Leader described I've Seen Everything as a "melodic, velvety concoction" with "a lot of subject matter" and "strong echoes of The Housemartins". He concluded: "I've Seen Everything [is] an economic, restrained and sensitive collection well worth listening to." The Irish Independent wrote: "Their debut was a fine beginning, but on its successor they've hardened their approach and broadened the scope of their songwriting. Whereas before they tended to sit back and admire their pretty chord structures, they're now audibly relishing the opportunity to get stuck in to the material.] Brent Ainsworth of the Santa Cruz Sentinel felt the album was "abundant [with] luscious, flowing pop", with the "softer songs" being best. David Mark of the Asbury Park Press commented: "Following up Cake would be difficult, but I've Seen Everything is an equally interesting effort from a very good group. While Cake was a bouncy album, I've Seen Everything is a notch more somber. The work, always interesting musically and lyrically, is something of a cross between The Beatles' Rubber Soul and XTC's Skylarking."


  1. Name
  2. Easy Read
  3. Hayfever
  4. Bloodrush
  5. Worked A Miracle
  6. The Perfect Reminder
  7. Killing The Cabinet
  8. Orange Fell
  9. I'm Immortal
  10. Send For Henny
  11. Iceberg
  12. One At A Time
  13. Ive Seen Everything
  14. The Hairy years
  15. Earlies

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock