THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Bang Bang Boom Boom (LP)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Bang Bang Boom Boom (LP)
Bang Bang Boom Boom (LP)


Beth Hart's 2013 album Bang Bang Boom Boom is available on vinyl again and for the first time on Transparent Vinyl.

'Bang Bang Boom Boom' was the follow-up to the highly successful soul-rock covers album 'Don't Explain', a collaboration with blues sensation Joe Bonamassa. The album features 11 original Beth Hart tracks and is an artistic statement that hits the bullseye, delivering on Beth's fizzing potential, and finding her at peace with herself and looking to the future. "This album is a new voice," she concludes, "and I feel like it's a whole new place for me to go. I mean, I hope that I get to keep working for the next 40 years and die old, and if I get that chance, I'd keep going down this path. I'm happy. This album is a whole new start for me..."

On 'Bang Bang Boom Boom' Beth gives her eclectic influences free rein, spinning from Spirit Of God's brassy gospel to the sparse Window, with her first-ever piano solo on Swing My Thing Back Around, and an impossibly tender vocal on the Billie Holiday-flavoured Baddest Blues.


  1. Name
  2. Baddest Blues
  3. Bang Bang Boom Boom
  4. Better Man
  5. Caught Out In The Rain
  6. Swing My Thing Back Around
  7. With You Everyday
  8. Thru The Window Of My Mind
  9. Spirit Of God
  10. There In Your Heart
  11. The Ugliest House On The Block
  12. Everything Must Change
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite