THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

The Hillbilly Shakespeare

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
The Hillbilly Shakespeare
The Hillbilly Shakespeare


The Hillbilly Shakespeare by Hank Williams


  1. Name
  2. Move It On Over
  3. I'm A Long Gone Daddy
  4. Honky Tonkin'
  5. I Don't Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes)
  6. When God Comes And Gathers His Jewels
  7. I Can't Get You Off My Mind
  8. Pan American
  9. I Saw The Light
  10. A Mansion On The Hill
  11. I'll Be A Bachelor Till I Die
  12. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  13. Lovesick Blues
  14. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  15. Mind Your Own Business
  16. Lost Highway
  17. You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)
  18. I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Livin'
  19. Wedding Bells
  20. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  21. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  22. Cold Cold Heart
  23. Moanin' The Blues
  24. Too Many Parties, Too Many Pals
  25. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
  26. I'm Sorry For You, My Friend
  27. Howlin' At The Moon
  28. Ramblin' Man
  29. Half As Much
  30. Baby, We're Really In Love
  31. Pictures From Life's Other Side
  32. Men With Broken Hearts
  33. Lonesome Whistle
  34. Honky Tonk Blues
  35. Jambalaya
  36. Hey, Good Lookin'
  37. Take These Chains From My Heart
  38. Settin' The Woods On Fire
  39. I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
  40. Kaw Liga
  41. Your Cheatin' Heart
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite