THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CDs | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

One & Only Lady Day

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
One & Only Lady Day
One & Only Lady Day


A great 2CD set focusing on Holiday's recordings from late 1930s to the early '50s, all essential recordings.


  1. Name
  2. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  3. Miss Brown to You
  4. A Sunbonnet Blue
  5. It's Like Reaching for the Moon
  6. I Cried for You
  7. Billie's blue
  8. A Fine Romance
  9. The Way You Look Tonight
  10. This Year's Kisses
  11. Why Was I Born?
  12. I Must Have That Man
  13. Mean to Me
  14. Easy Living
  15. He's Funny That Way
  16. My Man
  17. I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
  18. You Go to My Head
  19. They very thought of you
  20. I Can't Get Started
  21. More Than You Know
  22. Starnge fruit
  23. Fine and Mellow
  24. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  25. Them There Eyes
  26. The Man I Love
  27. All of Me
  28. God Bless the Child
  29. Trav'lin' Light
  30. I Cover the Waterfront
  31. Lover Man
  32. That Old Devil Called Love
  33. Don't Explain
  34. Good Morning Heartache
  35. There Is No Greater Love
  36. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  37. Crazy He Calls Me
  38. These Foolish Things (Feat. Helen Ward)
  39. Solitude
  40. Love for Sale
  41. Tenderly
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite