THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CDs | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The High Price Of Soul

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
The High Price Of Soul
The High Price Of Soul


Robert Johnson was said to have sold his soul to the Devil. The legend endures and the chilling nature of his music, presented here in its entirety, explains his mythic status.


  1. Name
  2. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  3. Terraplane Blues
  4. Sweet Home Chicago
  5. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  6. Come On In My Kitchen
  7. Cross Road Blues
  8. Me And The Devil Blues
  9. Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
  10. Walking Blues
  11. Rambling On My Mind
  12. Love In Vain
  13. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  14. Little Queen Of Spades
  15. Drunken Hearted Man
  16. When You Got A Good Friend
  17. Phonograph Blues
  18. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  19. They're Red Hot
  20. Dead Shrimp Blues
  21. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  22. Hellhound On My Trail
  23. If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
  24. Traveling Riverside Blues
  25. Stones In My Passway
  26. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
  27. Honeymoon Blues
  28. 32 20 Blues
  29. From Four Till Late
  30. Malted Milk
  31. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  32. Rambling On My Mind
  33. Come On In My Kitchen
  34. When You Got A Good Friend
  35. Phonograph Blues
  36. Cross Road Blues
  37. Little Queen Of Spades
  38. Me And The Devil Blues
  39. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  40. Drunken Hearted Man
  41. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite