THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Essential Early Recordings

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
The Essential Early Recordings
The Essential Early Recordings


Neil Sedaka is one of the most revered performers and song writers in the world of Popular music, penning such classics as 'Stupid Cupid', 'Oh Carol', and 'Breaking Up Is Hard To Do'. Although many other artists have had hits with his songs his own career as a performer is equally impressive as the music on this release will attest to.


  1. Name
  2. Oh Carol
  3. Ring-A-Rockin'
  4. Laura Lee
  5. No Vacancy
  6. While I Dream
  7. Snowtime
  8. The Diary
  9. Crying My Heart Out For You
  10. All The Way
  11. Moon Of Gold
  12. Stairway To Heaven
  13. The Same Old Fool
  14. Smile
  15. Run Samson Run
  16. You Mean Everything To Me
  17. We Kiss In A Shadow
  18. Calender Girl
  19. The Girl For Me
  20. As Long As I Live
  21. Next Door To An Angel
  22. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  23. What Am I Gonna Do
  24. Everything Happens To Me
  25. You're Knocking Me Out
  26. Oh, Delilah
  27. Stupid Cupid
  28. 40 Winks Away
  29. Circulate
  30. I Belong To You
  31. Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
  32. Walk With Me
  33. All I Need Is You
  34. I Go Ape
  35. Fallin'
  36. Look To The Rainbow
  37. You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm And Blues
  38. Neil's Twist
  39. One Way Ticket To The Blues
  40. A Felicidade
  41. King Of Clowns
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock