THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

The Essential Recordings

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
The Essential Recordings
The Essential Recordings


This collection salutes a true giant in the pantheon of Italian-American pop balladeers, and a truly unique talent. Blessed with charm and a smooth vocal style, Martino stayed true to his roots by recording many songs from his ancestral home whilst proving that he could swing with the best on American standards.


  1. Name
  2. Here In My Heart
  3. Now
  4. Rachel
  5. The Man From Laramie
  6. I Never Cared
  7. I've Never Seen
  8. Say You'll Wait For Me
  9. When
  10. To Please My Lady
  11. Love Is Eternal
  12. I Can't Get You Out Of My Heart
  13. Darling, I Love You
  14. The Memory Of You
  15. All Of Me
  16. It Had To Be You
  17. Three Little Words
  18. I've Got You Under My Skin
  19. When Your Lover Has Gone
  20. All Or Nothing At All
  21. Without A Word Of Warning
  22. Take My Heart
  23. Wanted
  24. The Story Of Tina
  25. Summertime
  26. Sunday
  27. That Old Feeling
  28. Mama
  29. And I Have You, My Love
  30. I Sold My Heart
  31. Dearest (Cara)
  32. Granada
  33. There's No Tomorrow
  34. Love, Where Are You Now?
  35. Because You're Mine
  36. Make Me Believe
  37. Non Ti Scordar Di Mi
  38. Nessum Dorma
  39. No More
  40. Dicitencello Vuie (Just Say I Love Her)
  41. The Exodus Song
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock