of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Rock, Metal
Cherry Red
June 7, 2019

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Highly influenced by the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal, a movement that gave us Iron Maiden, Saxon and Diamond Head, Acid featured lead singer Kate De Lombaert, Demon on lead guitar, Dizzy Lizzy on rhythm guitar, T-Bone on bass and Anvill on drums.

They recorded three highly influential slabs of pure, unadulterated heavy metal for their own Giant Records between 1982 and 1985.

Reissued with band approval and their full involvement, and featuring liner notes from Acid expert and Classic Rock/Metal Hammer writer Malcolm Dome, this release features the bonus tracks DROP DEAD, THE DAY YOU DIE and EXTERMINATOR.

Also available from Acid are their debut studio album "Acid" from 1982 and third release, 1985's "Engine Beast", both with non-album bonus material.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number HNECD058
Barcode 5013929915824
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 215g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. May Overboard -
2. Maniac -
3. Black Car -
4. America -
5. Lucifera -
6. No Time -
7. Prince of Hell and Fire -
8. Bottoms Up -
9. Drop Dead -
10. The Day You Die -
11. Exterminator -