The Best Of Charley Pride/The Best Of Charley Pride Vol.II/The Best Of Charlie Pride Vol.III / The Greatest Hits

Charley Pride

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Country, Country & Western
BGO Records
August 10, 2018

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Unashamed packaging of all of Charley?s biggest hits and best loved songs from 1966 ? 1981.

Featuring huge country hits such as ?Amazing Love?, ?I?d Rather Love You?, ?Kiss An Angel Good Mornin??, ?You?re My Jamaica? and ?(I?m So) Afraid Of Losing You Again?.

Digitally remastered, slipcased and with new notes.

Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD1181 Sensational Charley Pride/Songs Of Pride/In Person/Just Plain Charley; BGOCD1185 Country Charley Pride/The Country Way/
Pride Of Country Music/Make Mine Country; BGOCD1201 Charley Pride?s 10th Album/From Me To You/ Charley Pride Sings Heart Songs/I?m Just Me; BGOCD1223 Did You Think To Pray/A Sunshiny Day/Sweet Country/Songs Of Love; BGOCD1226 The Happiness Of Having You/Sunday Morning/ She?s Just An Old Love Turned Memory/Someone Loves You Honey; BGOCD1229 Amazing Love/Country Feelin?/Pride Of America/ Charley; BGOCD1282 You?re My Jamaica/Roll On Mississippi/Charley Sings Everybody?s Choice/Charley Pride Live and BGOCD1287 Country Classics/Night Games/Power Of Love/Back To The Country.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number BGOCD1350
Barcode 5017261213501
Number of items 2
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 110g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Just Between You And Me -
2. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger -
3. Kaw-Liga -
4. The Snakes Crawl At Night -
5. All I Have To Offer You (Is Me) -
6. The Easy Part’s Over -
7. The Day The World Stood Still -
8. I Know One -
9. Gone, On The Other Hand -
10. Before I Met You -
11. Too Hard To Say I’m Sorry -
12. Let The Chips Fall -
13. A Place For The Lonesome -
14. I’d Rather Love You -
15. Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone -
16. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin’ -
17. (In My World) You Don’t Belong -
18. (There’s Still) Someone I Can’t Forget -
19. I’m Just Me -
20. Let Me Live -
21. (I'm So) Afraid Of Losing You Again -
22. You’ll Still Be The One -

Disc 2

Track Listing — Disc 2

Song Title Time
1. I Don’t Deserve A Mansion -
2. My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You -
3. The Happiness Of Having You -
4. Hope You’re Feelin’ Me (Like I'm Feelin' You) -
5. I Ain’t All Bad -
6. Then Who Am I -
7. Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town -
8. Searching For The Morning Sun -
9. Amazing Love -
10. Don’t Fight The Feelings Of Love -
11. Oklahoma Morning -
12. Never Been So Loved (In All My Life) -
13. Missin’ You -
14. You’re My Jamaica -
15. When I Stop Leaving (I'll Be Gone) -
16. Honky Tonk Blues -
17. Burgers And Fries -
18. Roll On Mississippi -
19. A Whole Lotta Things To Sing About -
20. She’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory -
21. Someone Loves You Honey -
22. Where Do I Put Her Memory -