of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Jerkin Crocus Promotions
November 25, 2013

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Brand new studio album from the Georgia Satellites man Dan Baird and Homemade Sin. Dan Baird was always more than one quarter of the Georgia Satellites. He was their heart, their soul and their chief songwriter.This is the follow up to the highly acclaimed debut release from his Homemade Sin project from 2008.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number JCPLCC003
Barcode 5052442004691
Number of items 1
Packaging type Digipak
Imported No
Weight 46g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Fall Apart On Me -
2. Little Darlin' -
3. All The Same -
4. Thousand Little Pieces -
5. Where'M I Gonna Lay My Head -
6. Break Down And Cry -
7. Think It's Time -
8. Baby This -
9. Long Way Down -
10. Outlivin' -
11. Face Of Love -
12. Wear And Tear -