Walkin' In The Moonlight (2CD)

Daniel O'Donnell

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Country, Easy Listening
December 7, 2018

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Daniel O'Donnell 's recording career has now spanned almost 35 years and he continues to delight fans around the world by his recording and touring activities.

This November sees the release of Daniel's brand new studio album 'Walkin' In The Moonlight'. The 16-track album, features newly recorded songs including some that he has performed at his concerts over the last few years. The album also comes with BONUS 10-track CD, featuring some of Daniel's best-known recordings.

Daniel is the UK chart's most prolific and one of the most successful recording Artists. He is due to break his own world record that he set in 2017, by becoming the first recording artist to chart at least one new album every year in the Artist Albums Chart for 30 consecutive years.

During his career, in the United Kingdom Daniel has amassed thirty-six Top 40 albums, including sixteen Top 10 albums, with fourteen of them this Century, a feat not achieved by any other recording Artist. Daniel will support the album with a number of TV/Radio interviews, as well as embarking on an Autumn tour. Daniel O'Donnell has reached the UK Albums chart with 40 albums.

Daniel O'Donnell achieved a record-breaking chart feat in 2017. Daniel O'Donnell became the only Artist to chart at least one new album for 30 consecutive years. Daniel O'Donnell has spent more than 300 weeks in the UK Albums chart and sold more than 4 MILLION units in the UK this millennium.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number DMGTV072
Barcode 5014797760721
Number of items 2
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 110g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Walkin’ In The Moonlight -
2. The Plains Of Old Kildare -
3. Do What You Do Do Well -
4. Waltz Through A Lifetime With Me -
5. The OId Tattie Howker -
6. I’m Grateful -
7. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie -
8. Who’s Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone -
9. Ten Guitars -
10. Best Part Of The Day Is The Night -
11. Old Friends Are Best -
12. The Dark Island -
13. Your Health Is Your Wealth -
14. Remember You’re Mine -
15. The Time That God Sends -
16. There’s A Blue Moon Over My World -

Disc 2

Track Listing — Disc 2

Song Title Time
1. You Raise Me Up -
2. Can’t Help Falling In Love With You -
3. That’s Amore -
4. Travellin’ Light -
5. Everything Is Beautiful -
6. Sealed With A Kiss -
7. Wonderful Tonight -
8. I’m Going To Be A Country Boy Again -
9. Hello Mary Lou -
10. (Is This The Way To) Amarillo -