of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Just Music
August 10, 2009

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


After the amazingly well received debut album Skechbook in 2007, this summer sees the release of Shatterproof, an album of bone shaking electronica.

Shatterproof is preceded by the digital single, Future Sex, on June 29th, featureing remixes by some of the most talked about producers out there: Subtract (dubstep), High Eight (breaks) and Virgil 'Sparo' Howe (electro).

With their notoriously impressive visual show they are often compared to electronic heavyweights such as Chemical Brothers, Underworld and Orbital but with nu-skool pivot of dubby electro.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number TAO033
Barcode 0677603006427
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Shatterproof -
2. On Your Mind -
3. Future Sex -
4. Low Pressure -
5. Deserted -
6. Reduction -
7. The Calm -
8. The Storm -
9. Digital City -
10. She Likes Colour -
11. Redeploy -