Sundown Over Ghost Town (LP)

Eilen Jewell

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Country, Americana
Signature Sounds
October 16, 2015

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Brand new studio release by Eilen Jewell, Sundown Over Ghost Town's twelve original songs reflect on recent changes in Jewell's life including the birth of her first child and returning to her hometown of Boise, Idaho.

The music has a western feel evoking wide open spaces with the generous use of pedal steel and organ.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number LPSIG7013
Barcode 0701237701325
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 242g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 310mm x 5mm x 310mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Worried Mind -
2. Hallelujah Band -
3. Rio Grande -
4. Half-broke Horse -
5. My Hometown -
6. Needle and Thread -
7. Down the Road -
8. Somethings Weren't Meant to Be -
9. Pages -
10. Green Hills -
11. Here With Me -
12. Songbird -