A Toss Of The Coin

Eric Bogle with John Munro

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Folk, Scottish
April 1, 2013

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Twelve new tracks, seven songs by Eric Bogle, two by John Munro, two by other writers and the World War 1 poem by John McCrae - "In Flander's Fields" - which has been put to music by Eric. John Munro takes the lead vocals on two songs.

With John Munro (guitars, mandolin, ukulele and vocals); Emma Luker (fiddle and cello); Damien Steele Scott (electric bass, piano and guitar); Pete Titchener (guitar and vocals); Jon Jones (drums and percussion); Mike O'Callaghan (guitar); Liz Frencham (backing vocals); Maggie Rutjens (backing vocals).

One of the greatest songwriters of the last several decades, this album is long awaited by Eric's legions of fans around the U.K. and Europe.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number CDTRAX375
Barcode 5018081037520
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 92g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 120mm x 10mm x 140mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Ashes -
2. By The Arafura Sea -
3. Song For James -
4. Absolution -
5. In Flanders Fields -
6. Reg Evans' Cradle -
7. When An Angel Appears -
8. Home is The Hero -
9. A Toss of The Coin -
10. Roll Call -
11. Glory Days -
12. Don't Throw Away Your Dreams -