The People Are Revolting (LP)

Freeze The Atlantic

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Rock, Alternative
April 14, 2017

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Genuine rock royalty (ex Reuben // Hundred Reasons) return with their best album yet. Incredibly tight, intensely melodic and full of explosive riffs!

FFO: Reuben, Hundred Reasons, Fighting With Wire, The Xcerts, PABH, Arcane Roots

Press quotes:
"There's a rousing quality to Freeze The Atlantic's songwriting that gets under your skin." - Clash
"a great British rock record by a great British rock band" - Rock Sound
"melodic, accessible rock full of integrity" - NME

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number ALCOPOP158X
Barcode 5056032308657
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 140g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 302mm x 3mm x 302mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 1

Song Title Time
1. El Nitro -
2. Annotate My Fate -
3. The People Are Revolting -
4. Altogether Not Together -
5. Captain Buzzkill -

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 2

Song Title Time
1. Crackerjack -
2. Magnetoscope -
3. The Floor is Made of Lava -
4. Roshambo -
5. Gunnar Hansen -
6. No Goodbye -