Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Pop, Singer Songwriter
Good Soldier
July 19, 2019

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


"The new Adele!!! Freya Ridings is the voice of 2019." - The Times.

"This singer brings classical precision and raw emotion to celestial pop" - GQ.

"An extraordinary talent" - Sunday Times Culture.

"The most exciting rising talent in UK musiC, she's a superstar in waiting." - The Sun.

Freya Ridings releases her self-titled debut album in 2019.

The album as a whole explores themes of doubt, pain, regret and vulnerability within songs of alchemical incandescence. Freya's extraordinary, vibrato-rich voice elevates them into her greatness - a vocal gift that's undoubtedly one of the most powerful voices of her generation.

Freya wrote or co-wrote all of the eleven songs that feature on the album which underpins her world class credentials as a songwriter. In an era in which hits are inevitably written by committee, 'Lost Without You' saw Freya become the first female artist to have an entirely self-written Top 10 hit since Kate Bush's 'Running Up That Hill' returned to the charts in 2012.


More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number GSR070CD
Barcode 5056167111580
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 106g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 140mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Poison -
2. Lost Without You -
3. Castles -
4. You Mean The World To Me -
5. Love Is Fire -
6. Holy Water -
7. Blackout -
8. Ultraviolet -
9. Still Have You -
10. Unconditional -
11. Elephant -
12. Wishbone -