R.A.W. (LP)

Gensu Dean

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Mello Music Group
September 15, 2017

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Veteran producer Gensu Dean comes back with his first compilation since 'Lo Fi Fingahz'. The new project is as rugged as the name implies and features artists like Diamond D, Homeboy Sandman, Roc Marciano and more.

Gensu Dean embodies the essence of true, honest Hip-Hop, while his music personifies the art of beat diggin' with sheer creativity. With this approach, Gensu has produced masterpieces for the likes of David Banner, Old Dirty Bastard, Royal Flush, Planet Asia, and Lord Jamar (Brand Nubian) to name a few.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number MMG000961
Barcode 0616892433248
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 200g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 304mm x 2mm x 306mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Intro -
2. Principles & Codes (feat. Diamond D) -
3. Dreams (feat. Dynas) -
4. Let The Smoke Blow (feat. Rashid Hadee) -
5. Opponents (feat. J-Live) -
6. Blocked By Fears (feat. Substantial) -
7. Floral Walking (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) -
8. Always Comes Back (feat. Red Pill) -
9. Seven Thirty (Tristate & Conway) -
10. Where Is The Love (feat. Homeboy Sandman & Janette Berry) -
11. Ball of Yarn (feat. Roc Marciano) -
12. RAW (Refined Alkaline Water) (feat. Yarbrough) -
13. PEACE -