Seven Pathways To Annihilation (LP)

Howling Sycamore

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Hard Rock and Metal, Metal
Prosthetic Records
July 5, 2019

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Seven Pathways to Annihilation is the 2nd album from prog-metal supergroup, Howling Sycamore. Assembled by guitarist, Davide Tiso (Ephel Duath), the band features some of the finest voices and players in the scene. With Hannes Grossman (Necrophagist, Obscura) on drums, Jason McMaster (WatchTower) on vocals and an assortment of special guests: Marty Friedman, Kevin Hufnagel, Bruce Lamont and many more, Seven Pathways to Annihilation is a game changer in what can be a stagnant genre at times.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number PROS103721
Barcode 0656191037211
Number of items 2
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 180g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 310mm x 5mm x 310mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Initiation -
2. Second Sight -

Disc 2

Track Listing — Disc 2

Song Title Time
1. Sorcerer -
2. Tempest's Chant -