I Am Heresy (LP)

I Am Heresy

of discs
Stock Status (?)
Temp Out Of Stock
Delivery Estimate
5-10 days
Magic Bullet
October 30, 2012

Format: Vinyl (LP)



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


The brainchild of Boy Sets Fire vocalist Nathan Gray, I Am Heresy's sound is an eruption channeling the passionate hardcore/punk fury of early Boy Sets Fire streaking ferociously down the middle of the metallic-tinged prowess and influences of fellow hardcore giants Integrity and Converge. Imposing. Frenetic. Unrelenting. And certainly unrepentant.

S/T marks the 9-song debut from the Delaware/New Jersey band, available in stores worldwide on October 30, 2012.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number MBL1321PMI
Barcode 0856645003117
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported Yes
Weight 180g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 1

Song Title Time
1. The Sycophant -
2. In the Light of the Decaying Sun -
3. And Yet it Moves -
4. Prince of the Flies -

Track Listing — Disc 1, Side 2

Song Title Time
5. Butchers! -
6. Seven Wolves and the Daughters of the Apocalypse -
7. Osculum Infame -
8. I Am Heresy -
9. Jesus Doesn’t Work Here Anymore -