The Batchain Pullers

JD Meatyard

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Indie, Alternative
Probe Plus Records
December 14, 2018

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


'The Batchain Pullers' is the new album by Jd Meatyard on Liverpool's Probe Plus label..

This is Jd Meatyard's fifth album release, each garning 4 star reviews and features on BBC 6 Music's Gideon Coe show.

'The Batchain Pullers' album sees an unofficial Calvin Party reunion, with Tamsin A and Dave Thom from the John Peel favourites back with JD live and in the studio for the new album? this, along with the bass lines of HMHB's Neil Crossley, makes 'The Batchain Pullers' as the say? 'a stoater'!

Alt, indie, protest, big beats and, simply, great songs? they say it's all here on 'The Batchain Pullers'.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number PROBE76
Barcode 5052442015024
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 100g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 142mm x 10mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Broken Arm Jesus -
2. So Far Away -
3. The Batchain Pullers -
4. The Outsider -
5. Deep Song Dark Nights -
6. Jo Jo -
7. Who Makes The Wars? -
8. And Dusti - Your Sunshine Superman -
9. Halcyon Days -
10. A Saint, I Will Be -
11. (He Takes) Pictures Of Frocks -
12. Empire Abc -