As The Years Go Passing By: Live In Germany (2DVD)

Jeff Healey

of discs
Stock Status (?)
Temp Out Of Stock
Delivery Estimate
5-10 days
December 16, 2013

Format: DVD



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Canadian music icon, Jeff Healey, was born in Toronto on March 25, 1966. Blind from early childhood due to a rare form of eye cancer, Jeff Healey's guitar playing virtuosity and soulful voice saw him rise to prominence in the entertainment world in the late 1980's and '90's selling millions of albums worldwide.

For over two decades, Jeff went on to enjoy both a successful rock/blues career and a wonderful jazz career as well. Jeff Healey passed away on March 2nd, 2008 from cancer. He was 41 years old. Jeff's life was not just about music but rather, music was part of what brought life to Jeff. It was part of who he was.

Three previously unreleased concerts on 2 DVDs give fans an insightful look into the evolution of Jeff Healey? a document of an outstanding guitarist in three distinct phases of his career. The concerts span eleven and a half years and are presented as they were performed, live without the aid of studio intervention.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number 0166190
Barcode 0707787619073
Number of items 2
Packaging type Keep Case
Imported No
BBFC rating exempt
DVD Region 0
Weight 118g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 130mm x 14mm x 190mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. I'm Torn Down -
2. My Little Girl -
3. Confidence Man -
4. I Need To Be Loved -
5. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky -
6. River Of No Return -
7. Angel Eyes -
8. Roadhouse Blues -
9. See The Light -
10. My Little Girl -
11. Which One -
12. Love Is The Answer -
13. How Blue Can You Get -
14. Confidence Man -
15. Put The Shoe On The Other Foot -
16. Feel Better -
17. Angel Eyes -
18. Roadhouse Blues -
19. See The Light -
20. Got A Line On You -
21. Stop Breaking Down -
22. As The Years Go Passing By -
23. Confidence Man -
24. Stuck In The Middle -
25. Angel -
26. Yer Blues -
27. Me And My Crazy Self -
28. Angel Eyes -
29. Roadhouse Blues -
30. See The Light -
31. While My Guitar Gently Weeps -