Heal My Soul: Bonus Sessions (10")

Jeff Healey

of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Blues, Rock
Convexe Entertainment
April 15, 2016

Format: Vinyl (10")



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Jeff Healey's "lost album", 'Heal My Soul' will be released worldwide March 25th - 2016, to commemorate what would have been Jeff's 50th Birthday. Convexe Entertainment and The Jeff Healey Estate are pleased to offer this unique and limited collectors piece. The Bonus Sessions EP features five previously unreleased Jeff Healey tracks that were all recorded during the same time period as 'Heal My Soul' (1996-1998).

These are only available on this 10" EP. These tracks were left off of the album primarily because they didn't quite fit into the flow, but all of the same time and effort was brought to the restoration and revival of these songs. Including such unheard gems as the Healey solo instrumental, 'CNI Blues' and the straight up guitar rocker, 'Love Takes Time' (which had been originally marked for inclusion on Heal My Soul), this record is a must own for any fan.

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number CVX90856PMI
Barcode 0680889085673
Number of items 1
Packaging type Slip Sleeve
Imported No
Weight 115g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 253mm x 3mm x 253mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Love Takes Time -
2. CNIBlues -
3. Every Other Guy -
4. Dancing With The Monsters -
5. All That I Believe -